Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Program Teachers

Name Program Email
Katie Mitchell SHARE Social Development Program kmitchell@sd46.bc.ca
Graeme Davies Field Social Development Program gdavies@sd46.bc.ca
Peter Brampton NDVR Gibsons pbrampton@sd46.bc.ca
Mark Villanueva NDVR Sechelt mvillanueva@sd46.bc.ca
Tavis Triance FLEX cwilson@sd46.bc.ca
Cheryl Wilson Horizons cwilson@sd46.bc.ca
Fiona Graham Horizons / SPIDER fgraham@sd46.bc.ca
David Hallstead OASIS dhallstead@sd46.bc.ca
Richard Biel Heritage Sr. Math & Science/ Outdoor Education rbiel@sd46.bc.ca
Michael Gabriel Mangrove mgabriel@sd46.bc.ca
Kaia Nielsen Project SPIDER knielsen@sd46.bc.ca
Nick Smith SPIDER nsmith@sd46.bc.ca
Tom Harder SPIDER / Continuing Education tharder@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
Pam Pence Support Services Teacher pampence@sd46.bc.ca
David Heskin Support Services Teacher dheskin@sd46.bc.ca
Fiona James Inclusion Support Teacher fjames@sd46.bc.ca
Crystal Boeur Fine Arts Teacher cboeur@sd46.bc.ca
Sharlene Prasad Librarian sprasad@sd46.bc.ca
Cathy Gordon Career Coordinator cgordon@sd46.bc.ca
Tammy Saigeon Caring Careers / Hospitality Teacher tsaigeon@sd46.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Role
Jennifer Campbell Education Assistant - SHARE
Jodi Conlin Education Assistant- SHARE
Fiorella Nygren Education Assistant - Field
Kim McKevitt Education Assistant - NDVR Gibsons
Dana Savage Education Assistant - NDVR Sechelt
Lea Pay Education assistant - FLEX
Deirdre Jackson Child Care Worker - FLEX
Molly Ray Education Assistant - Horizons
Colleen Lesire Child Care Worker - Horizons
Leslie Horat Education Assistant - OASIS
Kari Bjornson Education Assistant - Mangrove
Lorrie Kent Education Assistant - project SPIDER / SPIDER
TBA Child Care Worker - Heritage Building
Maggie Scott Counselor
Erin McClean Counselor

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Carolyn Spence Principal cspence@sd46.bc.ca
Barbara Evans Administrative Assistant bevans@sd46.bc.ca
Trudy Baba Secondary Office Assistant tbaba@sd46.bc.ca
Scroll to Top